New Mexico Community Foundations


Albuquerque Community FoundationP.O. Box 36960
3301 Menaul Blvd. NE, Suite 2
Albuquerque, NM 87176-6960
phone: 505/883-6240
fax: 505/883-3629
contact: R. Randall Royster, Esq., Executive Director
Carlsbad Foundation116 S. Canyon
Carlsbad, NM 88220-5733
phone: 505/887-1131
contact: James Harrison, Executive Director
Community Foundation of Chaves CountyPO Box 3167
Roswell, NM 88202
phone: 505/622-8900
contact: Susie Russell, Executive Director
Lea County Charitable FoundationP.O. Drawer 220
Hobbs, NM 88241-0220
McKinley County Community Development Foundation200 College Road
Gallup, NM 87301
phone: 505/863-7740
fax: 505/863-7681
contact: Gloria Skeet De Cruz
New Mexico Community Foundation343 East Alameda
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2229
phone: 505/820-6860
fax: 505/820-7860
contact: Robert H. Stark, Executive Director
The Santa Fe Community FoundationP.O. Box 1827
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1827
phone: 505/988-9715
fax: 505/988-1829
contact: Billie Blair, President
Community Foundation and Healthcare Foundation of Southern New Mexico301 S. Church Street
Suite H
Las Cruces, NM 88001-3568
phone: 505/521-4794
fax: 505/521-7325
contact: Stephanie Johnson-Burick, Executive Director
Taos Community Foundation, Inc.P.O. Box 1925
Taos, NM 87571-1925
phone: 505/737-9300
fax: 505/751-7130
contact: Elizabeth Crittenden Palacios , Foundation Director
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *